Greetings, iam Gary Green, I bid you good day, sir/ma’am.

What Texts Do Guys Like To Receive?

Take a look at our whole list of loving texts for him.I definitely have become a better person because of you. I had a dream about you last night.You honestly make me laugh harder than I’ve ever laughed before. My day would’ve been much better if you were in it.I could text you until two in the morning.•

MEN LOVE These 4 Texts From Women! (How To Text Guys) | Matthew Hussey

▽ Don’t Miss Out! Subscribe to my YouTube channel now. I post new advice videos for you every Friday and Sunday.

7 Fun Opening Texts Men LOVE To Receive From You!

Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCj43cUFiX39jaukd6UReQrQ?sub_confirmation=1 (make sure …

10 Texts Men Love To Receive | Relationship Advice For Women By Mat Boggs

Mat Boggs shares relationship advice for women and 10