Howdy, iam Christopher Arthur, Hope you’re having a great day!

What Foods Are Pitbulls Allergic To?

Most Pitbulls can develop allergic reactions to lamb, beef, pork, fish and dairy products. It’s usually hard to identify which ingredient your dog is allergic to, so when introducing a new protein diet to your dog, try to avoid diets with the aforementioned ingredients.Sep 29, 2016

Best way to PREVENT Allergies for Pit bulls in 2022!

In this video I go over the Best way to prevent

6 Best ways to cure your Pit bull’s skin allergies at home!

In this video I show you 6 best ways to cure your

Pitbull Itchy Skin | What I Feed My Pitbull with Skin Allergies to Maintain Healthy Coat | Food Haul

Hey ya’ll! Meet Twix! My beautiful red nose pittie Two years ago she had the worst coat and was always itching. I talk more in …