Greetings, iam Linda Wells, Have an A+ day.

What Do You Call A Light That Hangs From The Ceiling?

Pendant lights, sometimes called suspender or drop fixtures, are single, standalone lighting accessories that generally hang from your ceiling while suspended from a cord or chain.

Watch These High Schoolers Get Pepper Sprayed by Their Teacher

A group of Ohio high school students learned the hard way how painful pepper spray can be. The teenagers were heard …

How to Hang Video Lights from Your Ceiling

  • NEW HERE? - Hi! My name is Sara Dietschy (rhymes with peachy) and I live in New York City. New videos on my channel every …

WEEKLY VLOG: bathroom updates + gluten/dairy free chocolate chip cookies + I need your advice

so stoked to be partnering with @Ring for this video, I feel like an official home owner now!! #GoodNeighborEveryday #ad Get the …