Greetings, iam Laquita Rasmussen, Enjoy your time-off from me!

What Breed Of Dog Cannot Give Birth Naturally?

French Bulldog The hips are narrow and disproportioned with the head which makes it incapable of experiencing a natural birth. In fact, some of the stud dogs of this breed have no capabilities of mating naturally because their small bodies do not allow for proper breeding positions on top of the female.7 May 2018

HELP!! My Puppy is Stuck!! - How to Free a Puppy Stuck in the Birth Canal - Magi’s Litter

Magi has her litter! In this video I demonstrate my technique to free a large

How To Tell Your Female Dog Need A c-section Done

In this video, I will share with you what to look for when your female

THIS IS WHY FRENCH BULLDOGS CAN’T BREED NATURALLY (FAILED)

French bulldogs have short legs, compact bodies, and narrow hips. It will be difficult for the male Frenchie to mount on top of the …