Hello, iam William King, Have a good day!

Is A 5 Minute Mile Good?

A noncompetitive, relatively in-shape runner usually completes one mile in about 9 to 10 minutes, on average. If you’re new to running, you might run one mile in closer to 12 to 15 minutes as you build up endurance. Elite marathon runners average a mile in around 4 to 5 minutes.

I trained 8 weeks to run a 5 minute mile…Here’s how it went

Over the past 8 weeks, I set out to see if I could improve my running speed to the point where I could run a

I Trained 8 Weeks to Run a 5 Minute Mile

howtorunfaster #5minutemile #runfaster How fast can you get after 8 weeks of training? disclaimer I am NOT a professional and …

1-MILE RUN PR | 4:53 At 194 Pounds

The Bare Performance Podcast *Available on iTunes, Google Play and Spotify. Rise Fitness Apparel https://www.rise.ca/bare …