Hi, iam Marilyn Horton, You have yourself a good one!

How Do I Know If My Dog Still Has Puppies Inside Her?

Panting, pacing, whimpering, and changing positions can all be signs that there are more puppies on the way. If your dog still appears restless, it means that it is not done giving birth. The dog may either stand or lie on its side to give birth. You may notice that the dog changes this position frequently.

How do I know when my dog is done whelping, How do I know if there are any puppies left to be born.

This video shows how

What Happens After Dogs Breed? Puppies in Womb? Dog Gestational Development Conception - Puppy Birth

Interactive view of the canine gestational development stages and periods. See what most can never imagine. From two single …

Vet Emergency: Stuck Puppy Dystocia

Warning: This video contains graphic scenes of a veterinary procedure. Stuck