Hola, iam Kevin Chavarria, Today’s going to be an amazing day for you. I can feel it!

Can You Leave Puppies Alone With Mom?

When Can I Leave My Dog Alone With Her Puppies? Puppies should not be left alone with their mother for the first several days of their life, just to make sure that there are no immediate problems. After a couple of days, it should be safe to take small trips, such as to the grocery store once every day.

I couldn’t leave the mother dog and puppies alone on the heaviest snowy day in this city’s history.

The most severe snowstorm of the last 30 years took place in Istanbul. The snow turned the city white. I

Rescue crying puppy who got separated from his mom and sold for money!

Recently,

He Was A Fragile, Blind, Emaciated Puppy Hiding Under The Bridge Alone Ignored By Human…

He Was A Fragile, Blind, Emaciated